Latest Products http://www.kaherienterprise.com Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:04:19 +0530 en-us http://www.kaherienterprise.com Embroidered Unstitched Suits http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-unstitched-suits-supplier.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-unstitched-suits-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Surat(India), the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Printed Pure Lawn Soft Cotton Unstitched Suit With Embroidered Neck With Chiffon Dupatta MOQ : 1 SET (8 pcs in 1 set) Designer Silk Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-silk-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Plain Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/plain-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/plain-cotton-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/kids-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/kids-shirts.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Cotton Silk Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-silk-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-silk-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Cotton Silk with viving border with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 Color : same as per images  NOTE : Slight Color Variation Is Possible Selection available Digital Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics :  Muslin Slub Digital print fabrics with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 Selection available Ladies Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flesh Rayon Fabric Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/rayon-fabric-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/rayon-fabric-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Flesh Reyon Size : XL Color : 8 MOQ ; 1 set of 8 color Khadi Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/khadi-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/khadi-cotton-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics ; Khadi Cotton  size : L, M, XL, XXL MOQ : 1 Set Digital Printed Brasso Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-brasso-saree.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-brasso-saree.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Brasso Digital Print saree with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 selection available  Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-kurtis.htm Ladies Kurtis Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Suits http://www.kaherienterprise.com/unstitched-suits.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/unstitched-suits.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-sarees.htm Ladies Sarees Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/chiffon-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/chiffon-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-embroidered-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-embroidered-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rayon Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-rayon-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530     . Ladies Sleeveless Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/jacquard-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/jacquard-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Cotton Unstitched Suit http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-unstitched-suit.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-unstitched-suit.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Printed Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-printed-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-printed-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leheriya Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/leheriya-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/leheriya-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/flower-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/flower-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/bandhani-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/bandhani-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-printed-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Crepe Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-crepe-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-crepe-sarees.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Half Sleeve Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/half-sleeve-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/half-sleeve-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/stylish-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/stylish-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/trendy-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/trendy-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/casual-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/casual-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/party-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/party-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Georgette Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-georgette-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-georgette-sarees.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 beautiful designer ladies printed saree with lace border at best rate in surat - kaheri enterprisefabrics : makhmali georgettecut/mtr : 6.30 average rate : 765/-rs. + 5% gst selection available whatsapp : +91 9727 96 2797 Designer Embroidery cotton Kurtis at best rate in surat - Kaheri Enterprise http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-embroidery-cotton-kurtis-at-best-rate-in-surat-kaheri-enterprise.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-embroidery-cotton-kurtis-at-best-rate-in-surat-kaheri-enterprise.htm Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful Cotton designer embroidered kurtis at best rate in surat - Kaheri Enterprise SIZES : S to 3XL Rs 10/- extra for size 3XL AVERAGE RATE : 485/- + 5% GST Length 45” Pieces:  6 per Bag