Latest Products http://www.kaherienterprise.com Latest Products Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:59:25 +0530 en-us http://www.kaherienterprise.com Designer Silk Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-silk-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Plain Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/plain-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/plain-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Printed Sarees with jalar pallu http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-silk-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-silk-printed-sarees.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Cotton Silk with viving border and pallu jalar with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 Color : same as per images  NOTE : Slight Color Variation Is Possible Selection available Digital Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics :  Muslin Slub Digital print fabrics with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 Selection available Ladies Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sarees.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis, Embroidery Kurtis, Plain Kurtis Flesh Rayon Fabric Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/rayon-fabric-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/rayon-fabric-kurtis.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Flesh Reyon Size : XL Color : 8 MOQ ; 1 set of 8 color Khadi Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/khadi-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/khadi-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics ; Khadi Cotton  size : L, M, XL, XXL MOQ : 1 Set Digital Printed Brasso Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-brasso-saree.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/digital-printed-brasso-saree.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabrics : Brasso Digital Print saree with Blouse Cut/mtr : 6.30 selection available  Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/cotton-kurtis.htm Ladies Kurtis Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-sarees.htm Ladies Sarees Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/chiffon-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/chiffon-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Embroidered Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-embroidered-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-embroidered-kurtis.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sleeveless Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/jacquard-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/jacquard-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Leheriya Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/leheriya-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/leheriya-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/flower-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/flower-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/bandhani-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/bandhani-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-printed-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-printed-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/fancy-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Crepe Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-crepe-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-crepe-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Half Sleeve Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/half-sleeve-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/half-sleeve-kurtis.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/stylish-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/stylish-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/trendy-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/trendy-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/casual-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/casual-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Cotton Kurtis http://www.kaherienterprise.com/party-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/party-wear-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Georgette Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-georgette-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/printed-georgette-sarees.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 beautiful designer ladies printed saree with lace border at best rate in surat - kaheri enterprisefabrics : makhmali georgettecut/mtr : 6.30 average rate : 765/-rs. + 5% gst selection available whatsapp : +91 9727 96 2797 Ladies Wear http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latest Designer Printed Sarees http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-sarees.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/designer-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latest Designer Printed sarees with Unique Design for Best Look  Fabrics : Makhmali Georgette Printed saree with Ready made lace patti and Pure silk blouse  Cut/mtr : 6.30 (with Blouse)   Ladies Scarf http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-scarves.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/ladies-scarves.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Lycra Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-cotton-lycra-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-cotton-lycra-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Satin Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-cotton-satin-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-cotton-satin-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dot Printed Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-dot-printed-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-dot-printed-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Lining Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-lining-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-lining-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-plain-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-plain-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Lafer Cotton Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-printed-lafer-cotton-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-printed-lafer-cotton-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-printed-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-printed-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pure Cotton Printed Shirts http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-pure-cotton-printed-shirts.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/mens-pure-cotton-printed-shirts.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Schiffli Kurti With Dupatta http://www.kaherienterprise.com/schiffli-kurti.htm http://www.kaherienterprise.com/schiffli-kurti.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530